Posted 9 years ago by AccountsPortal Jon
We've released some new features that should make your accounting life that little bit easier.
Firstly, if you disable a bank account in the chart of accounts, then that bank account will no longer be shown on the dashboard or the bank overview page. In addition, those accounts will no longer be available in the Spend Money or Receive Money transactions. Please note that you cannot disable a bank account if one or more transactions have already been recorded against it.
And, the Bank Overview page now contains a chart showing the balance for each enabled bank account over the last 30 days. You can hover over each date point on the chart to get an exact balance at that point in time.